Haitus

It’s time.

A few months ago I started this blog so I could get used to hitting “Publish.” Prior to this, my writing wasn’t in the public eye. So I decided to shove my words in the spotlight, forsaking doubt and fear. But now I’m too keen to hit publish when I should let something sit. Writing for writing’s sake is the only reason to write. Writing to be read kills skill.

Thank you for following me. I appreciate you more than you can imagine. I’m sure I’ll be back, or maybe I’ll give it another try on another page. But it’s time for me to take a bow. I must return. I must focus. I must must must write. I’m taking a breath and diving deep, hopefully I’ll resurface with some pearls.

Thank you,

lg

2 thoughts on “Haitus

Leave a Reply

